DFW Announces 2012 Award Winners

Dallas Fort/Worth International Airport, TX is pleased to announce the winners of their 6th Annual NAP Exhibition.  The exhibiton which features 132 pieces of artwork from 82 different artists is on display at the Rental Car Center through May 25th. 
To see pictures from this year's show, just visit their venue page of our website. Congratulations to all of this year's participants!
Adult Amateur
First Place – Lincoln Leatherland
Second Place – Michael Scott
Third Place – Abraham Chirayil
Honorable Mention – Byford Treanor
Adult Intermediate
First Place – Randy Ferguson
Second Place – Terry Holsinger
Third Place – Jessalyn Chavez
Honorable Mention – Lou Mallory
Adult Professional
First Place – Uche Amadi
Second Place – Danny Rodriguez
Third Place – Gretchen Holsinger
Honorable Mention – Patricia Palmieri
Teen 13-18
First Place – Austin Magnuson
Second Place – Lucy Wang
Third Place – Chelsea Yohn
Honorable Mention(s) – Elyssa Attwood, Charlotte Lancaster and Stephany Oisten
Youth 12 & Under
First Place – Dalton Zarko
Second Place – Emma Buczek
Third Place – Zachery Zarko
Honorable Mention(s) – Reagann Stolar, Ella Taylor and Zachary Zarko
Best of Medium
Painting – Uche Amadi
Works on Paper – Danny Rodriguez
Photography – Randy Ferguson
Sculpture – Gary Jolley
Craft – Deanna Kasten
Mixed Media – Zachery Zarko

Best of Show Adult – Uche Amadi
Best of Show Youth/Teen – Dalton Zarko